Big Buts & Comfy Pants…a 31 day challenge

Hi there!!

Well, it finally happened, I decided to put on my big girl pants and jump in for a challenge I found called #write31days! For the whole month of October, I will be writing.every.day. – EEK!! So excited…and scared…and excited…and scared…well, you get it!

I also decided to change over to a new blog site, so come visit me HERE! It will be so much fun and you’re interested in checking out all the other write 31 day-ers…click on the link below! There’s so many great people writing about so many great things! Hope to see you there and over at sheilacowell.com soon!

31small

Leave a Reply

