project 365…

so i’m realizing i was a bit ambitious when i thought that i could post a picture on my blog everyday once pool season started. The season is booming and we are so very grateful for all that God is doing to bring us business – He is so very faithful.

all that to say that I won’t be posting (not that I have been :)) daily pictures on my blog. If you’re a friend on facebook, I’m still going to keep the pictures there (because it’s way easier to post them). And from time to time I’ll post here…

4.15.11

i love sitting on my porch watching Keith play fetch/catch with our dog, Dylan and the neighborhood boys

Leave a Reply

