project 365: catchup

The past few weeks have been CRAZY!! Keith’s season has jumped into full swing and the kids have soccer 3 nights a week and all day Saturday, so I’m flowing with it 🙂

I’ll still do my best to post a picture most days, but here’s just a few to catch up on the past 2 weeks…

3.7.11

isn’t she pretty 🙂

 

 

3.12.11

Kaitlyn’s first throw in

 

 

3.13.11

we got to see Dylan’s art displayed at Showcase of Stars @ JCC. So proud!

 

 

3.14.11

March Madness begins

 

 

3.16.11

Kaitlyn’s favorite things are tie dye and peace signs,

so for her birthday on Friday, we’re making tie dye shirts for all of us to wear to celebrate her!

 

 

 

3.18.11

Today is Kaitlyn’s 8th birthday!

She loves peace signs and tie dye so we went all out this week with her favorite things.

One of which was that we ALL wore tie dye shirts today…she loved it!

 

 

 

3.21.11

coupons coupons coupons…

 

 

3.23.11

i don’t necessarily love spending the time to cut and organize my coupons,

but when I spend $102.44 and save $109.60 on stuff I’m gonna buy anyways, I have to admit I get a little giddy

Leave a Reply

