project 365: 1.19.11

 

1.19.11

I love my church.

I love that during our Wednesday night service tonight, Kaitlyn took off her boots and snuggled into her chair like she was at home. I love that Samantha can’t wait to tell me the Bible story she learned in her class. I love that Dylan knows all the words to the worship songs because he sang them in his class too. I love that after 9 years of being at C3, Keith and I have seen God do amazing things in our life…and so many of those things are because of what we have learned at our church. I love that every time I walk into my church, I know God is there and anything can happen.

Leave a Reply

