transform

You have taken me to places
I could never have dreamed.

You have broken chains I didn’t even
know I was shackled to.

You have given me freedom
I had no idea was possible.

All because of Your great love
for me.

Love I will never deserve
or even understand.

Love that has pursued me
over my entire lifetime.

Love that has

protected

provided

redeemed

restored.

Love that has
made me whole.

Covering and healing
every gaping wound
from a lifetime
of hurts.

Every one healed

gently

tenderly

graciously

completely.

2 Samuel 22:20
He led me to a place of safety;
he rescued me because he delights in me.

Leave a Reply

