water

I’m feeling sluggish, cranky and would love to curl back up into bed.

In all honesty, I don’t usually wake up feeling this way.

And this may seem trivial, but I know it is because I haven’t been drinking alot of water.

 

So…if you’re feeling sluggish, cranky and sapped of all energy, check your water intake.

I challenge you to drink 40-60 oz. of water every day from now until Christmas (that’s only ONE WEEK away)!!

 

…going to get my water bottle NOW…

and smiling at how scripture talks about water…

 

Jeremiah 17:7-8
He will be like a tree planted by the water
that sends out its roots by the stream.
It does not fear when heat comes;
its leaves are always green.
It has no worries in a year of drought
and never fails to bear fruit.”

 

Psalm 23:2
…He leads me beside quiet waters

Leave a Reply

