my new favorite

I have a friend who loves to cook. And she is a great cook and takes pretty pictures of the things she cooks.

They all look delicious and inspire me…

 

So, I found this a couple of weeks ago and tried it.

My kids are quite picky when it comes to their meat, so I was somewhat hesitant, but it turned out to be a hit!

So, here’s my new favorite…

 

Added bonuses…

1. it only requires 3 ingredients…package, pork chops and water

2. you put it all in a bag so there’s no cleanup!

 

Woo hoo! That’s what I’m talking about!

(note…I found that adding a bit more water and cooking a little less time made for an even jucier pork chop)

Leave a Reply

