grace

I am in awe of His grace.

I’ve made quite a few messes in my life.

Some have turned out ok, others not so much.

I’m struck by the grace that God gives me.

Over and over and over and….

I don’t deserve it.

He’s perfect. I’m not.

 

I’m in awe of His grace.

Of the fact that everytime I look into His face.

He smiles.

And on the days I’ve made some pretty bad choices.

He picks me up, brushes me off

And says “let’s try again…this time My way”.

 

He holds my hand.

Wraps His arm around me.

And says “I love you, no matter what”.

 

I’m in awe of His grace.

 

Leave a Reply

