insane jumping

I’m realizing that only a fine line distiguishes the difference between jumping off a cliff and stepping out on faith.

Knowing God’s character through spending time with Him is the only way to discern the difference between the two.

 

I’m also learning that wisdom in God’s eyes looks much like insanity in the world’s eyes.

Knowing His Word is the only way my small mind can claim to know where I’m going when my external circumstances are declaring that I am crazy.

Leave a Reply

