He loves me

He loves me.

He loves me.

He loves me.

Say it with me…

He loves me.

He loves me.

He loves me.

Wow! Can you believe it???

He loves me…and He loves you!

It is something we hear often, but it doesn’t stop there…

Not only does He love me…Jesus Christ loves me like His Father loves Him.

Did you catch that?

He loves me like His only child…as if I was the only one!

And He tells me, “remain in My love”‘…

to soak in it

abide in it

dwell in it

rest in it

…because His love is not going anywhere.

 

John 15:9 I have loved you even as the Father has loved me. Remain in my love.

One thought on “He loves me

  1. What a poet and articulate, thoughtful, honest writer you are…A gift to all with whom you share this blog and your life. I envision you as a speaker,poet,and writer for increasingly larger audiences, once your delightful children are older and more independent. You have an inspiring message to share and an even more valuable honesty in sharing your struggles in faith as well as daily challenges and trials with others…

    Like

Leave a Reply

